Have you registered with Triller and when you uploaded your first video you regretted it? Would you like to know how to delete videos from Triller easily and quickly ? At MrAppsGeek we have the solution. Below we will explain the steps to follow to delete clips in this TikTok alternative forever.
If I delete the videos from my account, will I lose them forever?
Yes, when you delete the clips that you have published, they will be completely removed from your account . However, you can always have a backup in “Projects” , in which case you could restore it.
How to Delete Triller Videos Step by Step 2023
To remove clips from our Triller account, the first thing we must do is enter our profile, for this we will select the messenger icon that is just below on the right.
On this screen we will have access to all our drafts and uploaded clips. Now we simply have to select the Triller video that we want to eliminate completely .
How to Delete Triller Clips Easy and Fast 2023
- Now we must select the 3 vertical points at the bottom right .
- A menu will appear with several options:
- Share URL.
- Edit video data.
- Make the video private.
- delete .
Among all the options, the only one that interests us is “Delete” , we select it.
How to remove videos from my Triller 2023 account
Finally we will see that a window will appear in which we will be asked if we are sure we want to delete the video to which we will say “YES” (remember that once you delete it you will lose it forever).
And that’s it, in this simple way we can delete short clips in this Tik Tok alternative .
If you have any questions you can always leave me a comment and I will try to answer as soon as possible. Do not forget that your support is very important, which is why you have at your disposal all the social network buttons to share this content with your friends and family. Thank you very much for everything!